R.S.N.A > Copyright © 2018

 


  .: R.S.N.A
  .: Home
  .: Nobles
  .: Orders
  .: Titles
  .: Royalty
  .: Chivalery
  .: History
  .: Countries
  .: Architecture



   Access





 
   A word from the webmaster

Note and complaint procedure for infringement of copyright.

The following information is provided solely for the purpose of notifying the Royal Society of North America website owner that the copyright may have been infringed. Any other requests, such as requests for technical assistance, reports of abusive emails, and hacking reports, will not be answered by this method.

To be effective, the notification must include the following :

    A physical or electronic signature of the person authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.

    An identification of the work protected by copyright, or if several works in a section of the site are covered by a single notification, a representative list of works in question in this section.

    An identification of the work that is allegedly infringed or the subject of the infringing activity that is to be deleted or to which access is to be suspended, and any information reasonably sufficient to permit the service provider to locate the work.

    Information reasonably sufficient to allow the site manager to contact the complaining party, such as an address, a phone number, and if possible, an email address to which the complaining party can be contacted.

    A finding that the complainant party has a good faith belief that the use of the work in the case in question is not authorized by the copyright owner, agent, or law.

    A finding that the information contained in the notification is reliable, and under penalty of perjury, that the complaining party is authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.

Upon receipt of this notification containing the information detailed above, the site manager will remove or suspend access to content that is allegedly infringed, the site manager will forward the notification to the person who is the infringer, the site manager will follow reasonable steps to promptly notify the subscriber that the content has been deleted or access has been suspended.


 
 


  .: Discovery
  .: Pictures
  .: Glossary
  .: Involvement
  .: Precedence
  .: Forms
  .: Links



   X-Press Links

Lieutenant Governor
Official Portal - Government of Quebec
Official Portal - Government of Canada
Official Website - British monarchy

S.R.A.N. > Copyright © 2018

 


  .: Bienvenue
  .: Accueil
  .: Ordre
  .: Titre
  .: Chevaliers
  .: Histoire
  .: Architecture
  .: Déclaration
  .: Pays
  .: Avis



   Accès





 
   Petit mot du webmaster et de la Société

Note et procédure de réclamation en cas d'infraction de droit d'auteur.

Les informations suivantes sont fournis exclusivement afin de notifier le responsable du site Société Royale d'Amérique du Nord que les droits d'auteur puissent avoir été enfreints. Toute autre requête, telles que des requêtes pour une assistance technique, rapport de courriels abusifs et rapport de piratage, ne recevront pas de réponse par ce procédé.

Pour être effectif, la notification doit inclure ce qui suit :

    Une signature physique ou électronique de la personne autorisée à agir au nom du propriétaire d'un droit exclusif qui est prétendument enfreint.

    Une identification de l'oeuvre protégée par les droits d'auteur, ou bien si plusieurs oeuvres dans une rubrique du site sont couverts par une notification unique, une liste représentative des oeuvres en question dans cette rubrique.

    Une identification de l'oeuvre qui est prétendument enfreinte ou le sujet de l'activité enfreignante et qui doit être supprimé ou auquel l'accès doit être suspendu, ainsi que toute information raisonnablement suffisante pour permettre au prestataire de service de localiser l'oeuvre.

    Une information raisonnablement suffisante pour permettre au responsable du site de contacter le parti plaignant, telle qu'une adresse, un numéro de téléphone, et si possible, une adresse de courrier électronique à laquelle le parti plaignant peut être contacté.

    Un constat que le parti plaignant plaide de bonne foi que l'utilisation du travail dans le cas en question n'est pas autorisé par le propriétaire du copyright, son agent, ou la loi.

    Un constat que les informations contenues dans la notification sont fiables, et sous peine de parjure, que le parti plaignant est autorisé à agir au nom du propriétaire d'un droit exclusif qui est prétendument enfreint.

A la réception de cette notification contenant les informations détaillées ci-dessus, le responsable du site devra supprimer ou suspendre l'accès au contenu qui est prétendument enfreint, le responsable du site fera suivre la notification à la personne enfreignante, la responsable du site suivra les étapes raisonnables pour notifier promptement l'abonné que le contenu a été supprimé ou que l'accès a été suspendu.


 
 


  .: Découvrir
  .: Culture
  .: Images
  .: Divers
  .: Autres
  .: Glossaire
  .: Activités
  .: Liens



   Express

Lieutenant Gouverneur
Portail officiel du gouvernement du Québec
Site du gouvernement du Canada
Site officiel de la monarchie Britanique